Error sf to required snr for does not exists (sf:0)

Hello,
i am new in lorawan
i did https://www.loraserver.io/guides/debian-ubuntu/
i connect my gateway (laird rgx with Semtech) and my device
i have this warning sometimes in uplink

and more later, i get other uplink without the warning with a downlink after.

I want to know how much is the time to retry the uplink (At this moments in my lora app is 1 minute, equals to my device send data time)
I want to know why i receive UnconfirmedDataUp and not ConfirmedDataUp, where and how to set it?

Could someone help me, please?

Thanks.

There is no such thing as SF 0, so the issue is not where the warning is being generated, but in whatever it giving it a false SF of 0 to try to look up. Trying to find the associated raw uplink MQTT message from a gateway that triggers this would be useful.

and more later, i get other uplink without the warning with a downlink after.

Behavior in LoRaWAN is basically to drop things that are corrupt or nonsensical; there’s little practical difference between this and a packet that gets lost due to interference or range or backhaul network issues.

I want to know how much is the time to retry the uplink (At this moments in my lora app is 1 minute, equals to my device send data time)

That’s up to you and how you chose to utilize your network.

I want to know why i receive UnconfirmedDataUp and not ConfirmedDataUp, where and how to set it?

Your node firmware sets a bit in the header to indicate if it does or does not expect a confirmation response.