Decoding ChirpStack Gateway Bridge Payload to Read Raw Sensor Data

Hello, I am working with the ChirpStack Gateway Bridge and received this payload over MQTT. I am looking to read the raw sensor data that was forwarded using the bridge, does the gateway bridge add another layer of encoding? I have all of the sensor information such as the keys and EUIs.

I tried to convert the Base64 in the phyPayload to hex to read bytes based on the sensor documentation like I have done before on different gateways, but I am unfamiliar with how the ChirpStack Gateway Bridge formats the payload as it is my first time using it.

Is the phyPayload the sensor data that I can convert and read from, or does that need to be decoded further before I can access the raw sensor Base64 data?

Any assistance would be much appreciated.

{
  "phyPayload": "AAAAAAAgV/mMGAAV1KTVs3BD2obPAxg=",
  "txInfo": {
    "frequency": 915600000,
    "modulation": "LORA",
    "loRaModulationInfo": {
      "bandwidth": 125,
      "spreadingFactor": 9,
      "codeRate": "4/5",
      "polarizationInversion": false
    }
  },
  "rxInfo": {
    "gatewayID": "cnb/AEUEA98=",
    "time": "2022-06-15T14:30:15.238357Z",
    "timeSinceGPSEpoch": null,
    "rssi": -46,
    "loRaSNR": 8.8,
    "channel": 2,
    "rfChain": 0,
    "board": 2,
    "antenna": 0,
    "location": null,
    "fineTimestampType": "NONE",
    "context": "zUhjRA==",
    "uplinkID": "RPsxeuAyRheMxctdX9O7Zw==",
    "crcStatus": "CRC_OK"
  }
}

this decodes fine to: 0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x00,0x20,0x57,0xf9,0x8c,0x18,0x00,0x15,0xd4,0xa4,0xd5,0xb3,0x70,0x43,0xda,0x86,0xcf,0x03,0x18

Have you tried to match that up against device documentation to decode each byte? Once you had a decoder, beat it into format chirpstack requires and include it in the device profile for that particular family of devices. Then, adding new devices using this device profile would get their data decoded.