Newbie questions wrt install on an RPi5

Hello all.
I am new to Chirpstack and am trying to wrap my head around what to install and in what order to get an RPi5 LoRaWAN gateway up and running. I would like to run the network server on the RPi5 and eventually I would like to install Home Assistant on the RPi5 too and have a self contained system. At the moment I have the WM1302 Seeed LoRaWAN hat and am connected to TTN. I downloaded and installed Docker and Docker Compose. After much reading it seemed that installing the full version of ChirpStack MQTT Forwarder was the way to go (supposedly light weight as compared to ChirpStack Gateway Bridge) BUT the installation has nothing for the RPi5. Then I turned to the Gateway Bridge and the RPi install seems to suggest ?? I should install ChirpStack Gateway OS.

Can someone please tell me how to go about installing and in what order as well as clarifying the Bridge vs the Forwarder and why the Forwarder is not available for RPi?

Thank you very much.

You are likely wanting ChirpStack GatewayOS - Full image (has builtin Chirpstack, MQTT Forwarder, UDP Forwarder and NodeRed)
However, not sure if Pi5 is officially supported yet.

https://www.chirpstack.io/docs/chirpstack-gateway-os/image-types.html

Thank you kindly for the response. I am new to Linux and the install instructions are a little confusing…Do you mind if I ask some questions:

I installed a lora_pkt_fwd on the WM1302 and this pushes node data to TTN…The node FW converted the UDP to Cayenne and sent it so I believe I already must have the UDP Forwarder.

I too was concerned as I do not see the full image for RPi5.

1. What is NodeRed used for as I am not familiar with this? Does this OS package come with Docker, and all the dependencies?

2. Do I need to separately install Docker to use NodeRed or is this part of the gateway-os?